Foreign Representatives

Foreign Representatives2018-06-06T11:39:10+00:00

At home all over the world.l_auslandsvertretungen

Wherever in the world you are: our global network of foreign representatives in 21 countries is available to you at all times and supports you on all issues concerning expopharm.

Here you will find your local competent contact person:

Bulgaria, Macedonia, Montenegro, Rumania, Serbia

Via Bulgaria GmbH

Contact Mr. Ralf Petrov
Gerber Str. 4, App. 11
1619 Sofia
Bulgarien
Telefon +359 888 598660
Telefax +359 2 9581193
rpetrov@viabulgaria.com

France

AND – Allgemeine Netzwerk Dienste

Contact Ursula Heising
Telefon +49 2235 987791
Telefon +49 175 2568155
ursula.heising@and-services.de

Great Britain, Ireland

otsa-Overseas

Contact Mrs. Kimberly Carsok
Trade Show Agencies Ltd.
9 Manchester Square
London W1U 3PL
Großbritannien
Telefon +44 20 7886 3102
Telefax +44 20 78863101
Kimberly.Carsok@otsa.net

Italy, San Marino

EQUOS

Contact Mr. Guillaume Lebobe
Via dei Mille, 5
22100 Como (CO)
Italien
Telefon +39 31 6871586
Telefax +39 31 6872745
g.lebobe@equosconsulting.com

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Fairwise bv

Contact Mrs. Ody Randsdorp
Verlengde Tolweg 2a
2517 JV DEN HAAG
Niederlande
Telefon +31 703 501100
Telefax +31 703 584061
o.randsdorp@fairwise.nl

Liechtenstein, Austria, Switzerland

Avoxa – Mediengruppe Deutscher Apotheker GmbH

Apothekerhaus Eschborn
Contact Frau Anke Heuser
Carl-Mannich-Straße 26
65760 Eschborn
Telefon +49 6196 928 752
Telefax +49 6196 928 404
a.heuser@avoxa.de

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden

DanCare Sales ApS

Contact Mr. Carsten N. Holm
Rosenvænget 28
3390 Hundested
Dänemark
Telefon +45 47 940160
Telefax +45 47 940165
cnh@dancare.com